The APU’s governance structure and constitution have been developed so that they hold true to the ethos, principles and requirements of good governance in higher education.


Acharya Dhanwant Singh

Chancellor - APU

Prof. (Maj.) Ashok Kumar

Vice Chancellor - APU

Dr. Manashi Borah

Registrar - APU

Mr. Sandeep Sharma

Controller of Examination - Examinaton Section

Mr. Harjit Singh

Chief Finance Officer - APU

Ms. Parbin Hussain

Head - Establishment Section

Mr. S. Santosh Kumar

Director - Campus Administration

Mr. V S Moray

Head - External Students Division (NE)

Request for information

Learn how we're making an impact

Sign up for our online magazine.