ask@apexuniversity.edu.in       +91 8800 838 839
APU is part of the prestigious Apex Group, with outstanding facilities and the widest range of courses.

Faculty Profile

APU > Faculty Profile

Amarjeet Kumar Thakur

Lecturer
amarjeet@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 70991 22722

– BA.LL.B (Hons.) in Public Health Law from University of Kalyani, West Bengal
– LL.M in Constitutional Law from Dibrugarh University, Assam

More Detail

Dr Binku Dutta

Assistant Professor
binku@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 9707830280

– Ph.D. from Assam University
– M.Sc in Life Science (Zoology) from Dibrugarh University

More Detail

Dr. G. MANJUNATHA

Associate Professor
ddo@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 98450 95419

– Ph.D in Education from Bangalore University
– M.Ed. from Bangalore University

More Detail

J. Arunpandiyan

Assistant Professor
arun@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 73083 72397

– M.Pharm., Arulmigu Kalasalingam College of Pharmacy
– B.Pharm., Arulmigu Kalasalingam College of Pharmacy

More Detail

Karishma Handique

Lecturer
karishma@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 73083 72397

– B.A.LL.B. in Political Science from Dibrugarh University
– LL.M. in Criminal Laws from NERIM Law College, Guwahati, Assam

More Detail

Kato Badu

Lecturer
kato@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 73083 72397

– M.L.I.Sc.
– B.L.I.Sc.

More Detail

Nargis Choudhury

Lecturer
nargis@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 70854 21115

– LL.M in Criminal Law from NERIM, Dibrugarh University
– M.A in Political science from Guwahati University

More Detail

Runjun Baruah

Lecturer
runjun@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 73083 72397

– B.A LLB in Political Science from University of Burdwan
– LL.M. in Corporate Law from Central University of Punjab

More Detail

Santa Mandal

Senior Assistant Professor
santa@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 98510 84708

– M.Pharm (Pharmacology), NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata.
– B.Pharm from Bengal College of Pharmaceutical Science & Research, Durgapur.

More Detail

Vijay Kumar Tilak

Associate Professor
coe@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 73083 72397

– M.Tech. from Anna University, Chennai
– B.Pharm. from Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow

More Detail

Dr. Baharul Islam

Head - School of Law
baharul@apexuniversity.edu.in
+91 73083 72397

– Ph.D. in the subject of Law from Gauhati University, Guwahati, Assam
– LL.M. in Business Law from Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune.

More Detail